Dem Guyz: Chunk It Up (St Louis)

321404_401570246595581_967734012_n-1
Dem Guyz from St. Louis is taking over the net. I believe I ran across them on thisis50.com.. I must admit The Lou has some rising stars. Between them and Fresco Kane someone is going to break through. With “Dem Guyz” music its something fun to ride to and bounce to in the club. With there visual “Chunk It Up” they take you around the Lou and show the hood. With the heavy bass mid tempo track I can still feel myself bouncing to it. I really feel like Dem Guyz they should have a major deal. Building their buzz and grinding day by day. I’m sure you’ll be getting a album or mixtape from them soon. Be the judge yourself

One thought on “Dem Guyz: Chunk It Up (St Louis)

Leave a Reply

